Review: The Mystery of Mercy Close   Leave a comment

The Mystery of Mercy Close
The Mystery of Mercy Close by Marian Keyes
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I enjoyed this book – very surprised at how life turned out for the youngest Walsh sister. I had worked out the mystery pretty quickly (but I won’t spoil it for you!). I’m happy to admit that I did not really have the romances pegged properly, however do feel that the right decisions were made. I think thst some of the subject matter is a bit too dark for this to become a favourite, although that is what will make the book stay with me for a long time.

View all my reviews

Posted October 15, 2012 by Susan in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

