You kid- right?   Leave a comment

Oh yeah. 12,000 words written in the last 36 hours. The plot still has some cohesion (definitely need a huge amount of editing to fix inconsistencies) but who cares! And I’m not even that far into the story yet. The main premise has been mentioned and explained in some detail BUT there are many events that will take place within the main premise. What started out as a short story seems to be growing arms and legs. Ha! The best part is that now I know I can write copies quantities in one siting I might be able to write my children’s book. Yay me!

Posted April 5, 2013 by samanderson in reviews

Leave a Reply

